MICE

This product is very special in Madagascar as it allows for discovery of nature, team building and meeting at the same time. Different regions have different options of combining meetings, discovery and nature and each one has its own specification and uniqueness of diversity. Travelling by road, bicycles, cart, traditional boat, ship, trekking, swimming, diving, fishing, playing golf or a day cruise allows you to distress yourself after a full day meeting in an environment of remote nature thereby rejuvenate yourself.

There are 5 results for MICE
  • Western landscapes, baobabs

    It is for all sports wanting a unique experience in the fabulous natural scenery of Isalo . This course, the technical parts of which are provided by a cable sealed pitons into the rock, was carried out by professional climbing from France.

    Duration : 8 days recommended
    Seaside
  • Marriage of green forest and red tropical island

    It is believed that Isalo is the living proof of continental drifts giving birth to cliffs and canyons of unique majesty with rare and endemic fauna and flora such as the Pachypodium, the Kalanchoe or the Aloe isaloensis. 

    Duration : 16 days recommended
    Nature
  • Indris, discover of the island's fragrance

    Our specialist guides will be happy to make you appreciate such as the virtues of our medicines for the endemic flora and our fauna through the encounter with the lemurs macaco, the BOA snakes, the chameleon and geckos Brookesi species uroplatus ....

    Duration : 8 days recommended
    Nature, Seaside
  • Great south mixed with rainforest

    The Rova Ambohimanga Tour will disclose the rural facet of the capital city to you through the rice fields, the active holiday resorts, the valleys and the mountains which one can climb to reach the door of the palace.

    Duration : 13 days recommended
    Nature, Discovery
  • Baobabs, seaside with discovery of the capital

    Visitors can stroll around and meet the Vezo fishermen, indulge in watersport activities and discover the endless lagoon rich in deep sea biodiversities or simply bask in the sun on the beautiful beaches after a refreshing swim.

    Duration : 6 days recommended
    Seaside

MICE

Ce produit est vraiment spécial à Madagascar dans la mesure où il permet de combiner à la fois découverte de la nature, team building et réunions. Il existe plusieurs régions dans l’île offrant chacune ses propres caractéristiques et diversités. Déplacement en voiture, bicyclette, charrette, pirogue traditionnelle ou bateau et trekking, natation, plongée, pêche, golf ou croisière d’une journée seront autant de possibilités de vous détendre après vos réunions dans un environnement dépaysant et de vous rajeunir par la même occasion.

Il y a 5 resultats pour MICE
  • Paysages western, baobabs

    La via ferrata est pour ce qui veut vivre une expérience unique dans le fabuleux décor naturel du massif de l’Isalo. Ce parcours, dont les parties techniques sont assurées par un câble scellé par des pitons dans la roche, a été réalisé par des professionnels de l’escalade venus de France.

    Durée : 8 jours recommandés
    Balnéaire
  • Mariage de la forêt tropical et le rouge insulaire

    Le massif de grès ruiniformes de l'Isalo offre aux visiteurs un spectacle unique à travers ses canyons ses falaises, ses cascades d’eau formant des piscines naturelles, ses monolithes ruiniformes de multiples couleurs renfermant une faune et une  flore rares et endémiques

    Durée : 16 jours recommandés
  • Indris, découverte de l’île au parfum

    Notre guide vous fera découvrir la faune et la flore riches en espèces. Il se fera même le plaisir de vous faire apprécier les vertus de la flore endémique et notre faune à travers la rencontre avec les lémuriens macaco,  les serpents, les caméléons et geckos ....

    Durée : 8 jours recommandés
    Nature, Balnéaire
  • Grand sud combinée avec la forêt tropicale

    Le circuit menant vers le Rova d’Ambohimanga vous permettra de voir le coté rural de la Capitale à travers les champs de riz, les villégiatures en pleine ébullition, les vallées et les montagnes que l’on gravit jusqu’à la porte du palais. 

    Durée : 13 jours recommandés
    Nature, Découverte
  • Baobabs, balnéaire et découverte de la capitale

    Les visiteurs peuvent aller se pavaner à la rencontre des pêcheurs Vezo, participer à des activités nautiques pour découvrir le lagon infini et riche en biodiversités sous-marines ou tout simplement se prélasser sur les belles plages après une baignade rafraîchissante.

    Durée : 6 jours recommandés
    Balnéaire